CERSE People

College of Earth Resource SCIENCES and Engineering

Dr. Ramona M. Graves

Dean of College of Resource Sciences and Engineering
Office: Marquez Hall 202
Phone: (303) 273-3746
Email: rgraves@mines.edu

 

 

 

Melanie Barnhart

College Administrator
Office: Marquez Hall 202
Phone: (303) 273-3946
Email: barnhart@mines.edu     

       

 

Patti Nichols

Fiscal Officer
Office: Marquez Hall  201
Phone: (303) 273-3591
Email: pnichols@mines.edu

       
 
 

        Agata Bogucka

Communications Manager
Office: Marquez Hall  223
Phone: (303) 384-2657
Email: abogucka@mines.edu

 

 

Economics & Business

 

Interim Division Director: Roderick Eggert
Office: Engineering Hall 114
Phone: (303) 273-3981
Email: reggert@mines.edu

Program Assistant: Kathleen Martin
Office: Engineering Hall 312
Phone: (303) 273-3482
Email: kmartin@mines.edu

 

Geology & Geological Engineering

 

Interim Department Head: Steve Enders
Office: Berthoud Hall 221D
Phone: (303) 273-3066
Email: menders@mines.edu

Dorie_Chen

Program Assistant: Dorie Chen
Office: Berthoud Hall 221E
Phone: (303) 273-3978
Email: dchen1@mines.edu

 

Geophysics

 

Interim Department Head: Roel Snieder
Office: Green Center 240F
Phone: (303) 273-3456
Email: rsnieder@mines.edu

Program Assistant: Michelle Szobody
Office: Green Center 240C
Phone: (303) 273-3935
Email: mszobody@mines.edu

 

Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences

 

Division Director: Hussein Amery
Office: Stratton Hall 318
Phone: (303) 273-3339
Email: hamery@mines.edu

Program Assistant: Jody Lowther
Office: Stratton Hall 301
Phone: (303) 384-2590
Email: jlowther@mines.edu

 

Mining Engineering

 

Department Head: Priscilla Nelson
Office: Brown Hall 239
Phone: (303) 384-2606
Email: pnelson@mines.edu

Temp. Program Assistant: Justine Robinson
Office: Brown Hall 239
Phone: (303) 273-3768
Email: justinerobinson@mines.edu

 

Petroleum Engineering

 

Department Head: Erdal Ozkan
Office: 206A Marquez Hall
Phone: (303) 273-3188
Email: eozkan@mines.edu

Program Assistant: Rachel McDonald
Office: 206 Marquez Hall
Phone: (303) 273-3321
Email: rmcdonald@mines.edu

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 09/01/2017 16:46:17