Contact Us

College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering

Dr. Ramona Graves

Dean, College of Resource Sciences and Engineering
Marquez Hall 202
303-273-3746
rgraves@mines.edu

Melanie Barnhart

College Administrator
Marquez Hall 202
303-273-3946
barnhart@mines.edu

Patti Nichols

Fiscal Officer
Marquez Hall 201
303-273-3591
pnichols@mines.edu

Agata Bogucka

Communications Manager
Coolbaugh House 1B
303-384-2657
abogucka@mines.edu

Economics and Business

Roderick Eggert

Interim Division Director
Engineering Hall 114
303-273-3981
reggert@mines.edu

Kathleen Martin

Program Assistant
Engineering Hall 312
303-273-3482
kmartin@mines.edu

Geology and Geological Engineering

M. Stephen Enders

Interim Department Head
Berthoud Hall 221D
303-273-3066
menders@mines.edu

Dorie Chen

Program Assistant
Berthoud Hall 221E
303-273-3978
dchen1@mines.edu

Geophysics

John Bradford

Department Head
303-273-3478
jbradford@mines.edu

Michelle Szobody

Program Assistant
Green Center 240C
303-273-3935
mszobody@mines.edu

Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences

Hussein Amery

Interim Division Director
Stratton Hall 318
303-273-3339
hamery@mines.edu

Jody Lowther

Program Assistant
Stratton Hall 301
303-384-2590
jlowther@mines.edu

Priscilla Nelson

Department Head
Brown Hall 239
303-384-2606
pnelson@mines.edu

Justine Robinson

Temporary Program Assistant
Brown Hall 239
303-384-3768
justinerobinson@mines.edu

Erdal Ozkan

Department Head
Marquez Hall 206A
303-273-3188
eozkan@mines.edu

Rachel McDonald

Program Assistant
Marquez Hall 206
303-273-3321
rmcdonald@mines.edu

Colorado Geological Survey

Karen Berry

State Geologist and Director
1801 19th St., Golden, CO 80401
303-384-2640
kaberry@mines.edu

Debbie Cockburn

Program Assistant
1801 19th St., Golden, CO 80401
303-384-2674
dcockbur@mines.edu